slide

Contact

General Information:

75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY, 10595
914-606-6600

You may email staff, faculty and administrators at firstname.lastname@sunywcc.edu.

Most commonly contacted offices:

Admissions Office
Administration Building, Room 210
Phone: 914-606-6735
Fax:914-606-6540
E-mail: admissions@sunywcc.edu

Monday -Thursday 9:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Alumni Relations
Phone: 606-6670
Email: wcc.alumni@sunywcc.edu
Athletics
P.E. Building
Phone: 914-606-6950
Fax: 914-606-6989
E-Mail: Walter.Hauck@sunywcc.edu
Bookstore
Phone: 914-347-3858

Click here for Bookstore hours.

Bursar
Administration Building
Phone: 914-606-6870
Fax:914-606-6686
E-mail: bursar@sunywcc.edu

 
Monday & Tuesday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday & Thursday 9:00 am – 6:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Career Services
Student Center, Room 222
Phone: 914-606-6760
Susan.Hacker@sunywcc.edu

Transfer Services
Student Center, Room 222
Phone: 914-606-6760
Robin.Graff@sunywcc.edu
Center for the Arts
196 Central Ave
White Plains, NY 10606
Phone: 914-606-7500
E-mail: arts@sunywcc.edu

Monday – Thursday  9:00 am – 8:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Center for the Digital Arts
27 North Division Street
Peekskill, NY 10566
Phone: 914-606-7300 
peekskill@sunywcc.edu

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Continuing Education
Administration Building
Phone: 914-606-6830
ContinuingEd@sunywcc.edu

Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 7:45 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 4:45 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Counseling
Student Center
Phone: 914-606-6381

Click here for hours.
College Relations
Hartford Hall
Phone: 914-606-6716
Fax: 914-606-6515
info@sunywcc.edu

Monday – Friday  8:00 am – 6:00 pm
English Language Institute
Phone: 914-606-6656
Fax: 914-606-7894
ESL@sunywcc.edu

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Financial Aid
Administration Building, Room 120
Phone: 914-606-6773
Fax: 914-606-7807
finaid@sunywcc.edu

Financial Aid Office Hours
Monday – Tuesday  9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday – Friday 9:00 am – 6:30 pm

 

Giving/Foundation Office
Hartford Hall
Phone: 914-606-6670
Fax: 914-606-6515
Human Resources
Administration Building, Rm. 111
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: 914-606-6880
Fax: 914-606-7838
humanresources@sunywcc.edu
Library
Phone: 914-606-6965
Ask a Librarian
Click here for Library hours.
Mount Vernon Extension Center
17 S. Fifth Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
914-606-7200
MountVernon@sunywcc.edu

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 11:45 am
Online Education
Library, Room 300
Phone: 914-606-6827
onlineeducation@sunywcc.edu

Ossining
Arcadian Shopping Center
22 Rockledge Avenue
Ossining, NY 10562
914-606-7400
ossining@sunywcc.edu

Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Registrar
Administration Building
Phone: 914-606-6810
Email: registrar@sunywcc.edu

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Security
Student Center, Room 118
914-606-6730: general info, regular office hours)
914-606-6351/6984: Security Dispatcher
(after hours, staffed 24/7)


Monday & Thursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Yonkers Cross County Extension Center
8510 Mall Walk
Yonkers, NY 10704
914-606-7100
crosscounty@sunywcc.edu

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday & Saturday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

 

 

Phone (914) Email Office
General Information 606-6600 info@sunywcc.edu
Transcript Office 606-6810 Transcript@sunywcc.edu ADM 107
Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) wccfoil@sunywcc.edu
Foul Weather Closings info@sunywcc.edu
     Valhalla Campus 606-6900
     Extension Site Locations 606-6832
Academic Support Center: 606-6470 asc2@sunywcc.edu LIB GF
Accounts Payable: Vendor Direct Deposit Form
Alumni: 606-6670 wcc.alumni@sunywcc.edu HH 207A
Bookstore (on campus): 606-6475
     FSA Bookstore (for on-line book orders) 347-3858 sunywcc@bkstr.com
Business office: 606-6870 bursar@sunywcc.edu ADM 125
Center for the Arts – White Plains: 606-7500 arts@sunywcc.edu
Center for the Digital Arts – Peekskill 606-7380 peekskill@sunywcc.edu
Certificate of Residence: 606-6870 registrar@sunywcc.edu
Child Care: 606-6644 susan.zucker@sunywcc.edu
Clubs: 606-6731 adam.frank@sunywcc.edu
Computer Helpdesk: 606-6665 helpdesk@sunywcc.edu
Continuing Education: ContinuingEd@sunywcc.edu ADM 207
     noncredit courses on main campus: 606-6830
     PDC & small business institute: 606-6669 pdc@sunywcc.edu
Cultural Events: 606-6567 paula.rubenstein@sunywcc.edu STC 100
Dean of Academic Affairs: 606-6712 Joanne.Russell@sunywcc.edu HH
Dining Services: 606-6617 donald.hennessey@sunywcc.edu
Directions: 606-6600 info@sunywcc.edu
Disability Services: 606-6552 disability.services@sunywcc.edu
Dislocated Workers: 606-6825 mia.fienemann@sunywcc.edu
Educational Opportunity Center (Yonkers): 606-7600 eoc-admissions@sunywcc.edu
English Language Institute: 606-6656 ESL@sunywcc.edu AA 302
Evening Administrator: 606-6977 rose.cooper@sunywcc.edu
Events (College): 606-6900 eileen.hart@sunywcc.edu
Extension Centers: 606-6832 extensions@sunywcc.edu AAB 131
     Mount Vernon Extension Center 606-7200 MountVernon@sunywcc.edu
     Ossining Extension Center 606-7400 Ossining@sunywcc.edu
     Peekskill Extension Center 606-7300 Peekskill@sunywcc.edu
     Yonkers Cross County Extension Center 606-7100 CrossCounty@sunywcc.edu
Immunizations: 606-6610 healthoffice@sunywcc.edu
Fax: 914-606-6423
Jobs: 606-6760 humanresources@sunywcc.edu
JobStar 606-6437 joanne.conway@sunywcc.edu
Library: 606-6965 reference@sunywcc.edu
Mainstream Institute: 606-6793 mainstream@sunywcc.edu AAB 131
Maintenance: 606-6980 jane.kojac@sunywcc.edu
Media Services (Audiovisual): 606-6857 mediasupport@sunywcc.edu
Multicultural Programs and Services: 606-6237
Native Plant Center: 606-7870 WCC.NativePlant@sunywcc.edu
Online Education: 606-6827 onlineeducation@sunywcc.edu LIB 300
Scholarships: 606-6442 scholarships@sunywcc.edu LIB 242
Security: 606-6730 security@sunywcc.edu STC 118
Seniors: 606-6793 mainstream@sunywcc.edu
Smart Arts: 606-6262 paula.rubenstein@sunywcc.edu STC 100
Student Activities: 606-6731 adam.frank@sunywcc.edu
Student Government: 606-6833 adam.frank@sunywcc.edu
Student ID: 606-6730 security@sunywcc.edu STC 113
Switchboard: 606-6600 info@sunywcc.edu
Testing – New Students: 606-6969 testing.center@sunywcc.edu LIB GF
Transcripts: 606-6810 Transcript@sunywcc.edu ADM 107
Transfer: 606-6760 robin.graff@sunywcc.edu STC 201
Tuition/Bills/Fees: 606-6870 bursar@sunywcc.edu ADM 125
Tutoring: 606-6470 More Info
Westchester Community College Foundation: 606-6670 WCCFoundation@sunywcc.edu HH
Viking News 606-6768 eric.luther@sunywcc.edu
Volunteer Office 606-6805 adele.shansky@sunywcc.edu S231
Gateway Center