slide

Placement Testing Schedule – Extension Centers

Summer, Fall 2016
  •  Your application to the college must be processed by the Admissions Office prior to taking the placement exam.
  • You need to arrive 20 minutes before the session begins to allow time to sign in.
  • If you arrive late, you will not be seated and will be asked to come back at another time.
  • YOU MUST PRESENT PHOTO ID.
    If you do not have photo ID you will not be permitted to take the exam.
MT. VERNON 914-606-7200
DATE DAY TIME
April 18, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
May 2, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
May 11, 2016 Wednesday 12:00 PM
May 17, 2016 Tuesday 5:30 PM
June 6, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
June 14, 2016 Tuesday 5:30 PM
June 29, 2016 Wednesday 12:00 PM
July 18, 2016 Monday 12:00 PM
July 25, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
August 2, 2016 Tuesday 10:00 AM
August 16, 2016 Tuesday 5:30 PM
August 31, 2016 Wednesday 5:30 PM
OSSINING 914-606-7400
DATE DAY TIME
April 21, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM
May 5, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
May 19, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM
June 7, 2016 Tuesday 12:00 PM
July 7, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM
July 20, 2016 Wednesday 5:30 PM
August 4, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM
August 24, 2016 Wednesday 5:30 PM
PEEKSKILL 914-606-7300  
DATE DAY TIME
April 25, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
May 10, 2016 Tuesday 5:30 PM
June 2, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
June 21, 2016 Tuesday 5:30 PM
July 12, 2016 Tuesday 5:30 PM
July 28, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
August 8, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
August 18, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
YONKERS – CROSS COUNTY  914-606-7100  
DATE DAY TIME
April 14, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
May 12, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
May 26, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
June 1, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM
June 9, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
June 16, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
June 23, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
July 6, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM
July 14, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
July 21, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
July 27, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM
August 3, 2016 Wednesday 5:30 PM
August 11, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
August 17, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM
August 25, 2016 Thursday 5:30 PM
August 30, 2016 Tuesday 10:00 AM