slide

Placement Testing Schedule – Extension Centers

 

 Summer/Fall 2017
  • Your application to the college must be processed by the Admissions Office prior to taking the placement exam.
  • All high school graduates are strongly encouraged to submit their high school transcripts to the Admissions Office before registering.
  • Please arrive 20 minutes before the session begins to allow time to sign in.
  • If you arrive late, you will not be seated and will be asked to come back at another time.
  • No food, beverage, cell phones, scrap paper, books or other materials are permitted in the testing room.
  • PHOTO ID MUST BE PRESENTED.
    If you do not have photo ID you will not be permitted to take the exam.
OSSINING 914-606-7400  
DATE DAY TIME
April 19, 2017 Wednesday 12:00 PM
May 15, 2017 Monday 5:30 PM
June 6, 2017 Tuesday 12:00 PM
July 11, 2017 Tuesday 5:30 PM
July 24, 2017 Monday 12:00 PM
August 8, 2017 Tuesday 5:30 PM
August 21, 2017 Monday 12:00 PM
 
PEEKSKILL 914-606-7300
DATE DAY TIME
May 16, 2017 Tuesday 5:30 PM
June 7, 2017 Wednesday 5:30 PM
June 19, 2017 Monday 5:30 PM
 July 12, 2017 Wednesday 5:30 PM
 July 25, 2017 Tuesday 5:30 PM
August 7, 2017 Monday 5:30 PM
 August 23, 2017 Wednesday 5:30 PM
YONKERS – CROSS COUNTY 914-606-7100  
DATE DAY TIME
April 20, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
May 18, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
June 20, 2017 Tuesday 5:30 PM
July 6, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
July 13, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
July 20, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
July 27, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
July 31, 2017 Monday 5:30 PM
August 3, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
August 10, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
August 17, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
August 22, 2017 Tuesday 5:30 PM
August 24, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
August 29, 2017 Tuesday 5:30 PM