slide

Placement Testing Schedule – Extension Centers

 

 Spring 2017
  • Your application to the college must be processed by the Admissions Office prior to taking the placement exam.

For Off-Campus Late Start Classes, please call for a placement testing appointment at 914-606-6967; Press 3 to speak to a placement testing representative.

  • All high school graduates are strongly encouraged to submit their high school transcripts to the Admissions Office before registering.
  • Please arrive 20 minutes before the session begins to allow time to sign in.
  • If you arrive late, you will not be seated and will be asked to come back at another time.
  • No food, beverage, cell phones, scrap paper, books or other materials are permitted in the testing room.
  • PHOTO ID MUST BE PRESENTED.
    If you do not have photo ID you will not be permitted to take the exam.
MT. VERNON 914-606-7200  
DATE DAY TIME
November 29, 2016 Tuesday 12:00 PM
December 7, 2016 Wednesday 12:00 PM
December 20, 2016 Tuesday 10:00 AM
January 4, 2017 Wednesday 5:30 PM
January 9, 2017 Monday 5:30 PM
January 11, 2017 Wednesday 12:00 PM
OSSINING 914-606-7400
DATE DAY TIME
November 16, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM
December 16, 2016 Friday 10:00 AM
January 10, 2017 Tuesday 5:00 PM
PEEKSKILL 914-606-7300  
DATE DAY TIME
November 9, 2016 Wednesday 5:30 PM
December 1, 2016 Thursday 1:00 PM
December 5, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
January 3, 2017 Tuesday 5:30 PM
January 5, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM
YONKERS – CROSS COUNTY  914-606-7100
DATE DAY TIME
November 7, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
November 14, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
November 28, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
December 6, 2016 Tuesday 5:30 PM
December 12, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
December 19, 2016 Monday 5:30 PM
January 6, 2017 Friday 10:00 AM
January 12, 2017 Thursday 5:30 PM