Librarian and Staff Directory

 LIBRARIANS

Karen Vanterpool

Karen Vanterpool
Department Chair
LIBRARY 132
914 606-8536
karen.vanterpool@sunywcc.edu
 Jessica Tagliaferro
Jessica Tagliaferro
Electronic Resources, Technical Services
LIBRARY 118
914 606-6808
jessica.tagliaferro@sunywcc.edu
  Jodie Hopkins Jodie Hopkins
LIBRARY 206
914 606-6177
jodie.hopkins@sunywcc.edu
Joshua Weber
Librarian
LIBRARY 117
914-606-6819
Joshua.weber@sunywcc.edu
Towanda Mathurin
Circulation/Periodicals
LIBRARY 120
914 606-8086
towanda.mathurin@sunywcc.edu
fitzgerald
Fitzgerald Georges
Adjunct
LIBRARY 222
914 606-8535
fitzgerald.georges@sunywcc.edu
  Gloris Meisel
Gloria Meisel
Outreach, Collection Development
LIBRARY 231
914 606-6968
gloria.meisel@sunywcc.edu
  Helen Goodspeed
Helen Goodspeed
Adjunct
LIBRARY 230
914 606-8535
helen.goodspeed@sunywcc.edu
Yvonne Rode
Special Collections
LIBRARY 124A
914 606-6961
yvonne.rode@sunywcc.edu
Catherine Ray
Catherine Ray
Adjunct
LIBRARY 230
914-606-8535
Catherine.Ray2@sunywcc.edu
  sandy
Sandy Schepis
Virtual Services
LIBRARY 119
914 606-6629
sandy.schepis@sunywcc.edu
  Agnes Sinko
Agnes Sinko
Adjunct
LIBRARY 121
914 606-6672
agnes.sinko@sunywcc.edu
  Beth Seelick
Beth Seelick
Information Literacy
LIBRARY 116
914 606-8529
beth.seelick@sunywcc.edu
  Rebecca Steere
Rebecca Steere
Adjunct
LIBRARY 222
914 606-7847
rebecca.steere@sunywcc.edu
 
Una Shih
Research/Interlibrary Loan
LIBRARY 207
914 606-6573
una.shih@sunywcc.edu 

 LIBRARY STAFF

Ana Caraballo
Periodicals
LIBRARY 124/Circulation
914 606-6818
ana.caraballo@sunywcc.edu
Hyesook Khim
Technical Services
LIBRARY 217
914-606-8325
hyesook.khim@sunywcc.edu
Kerri Carpenter
Technical Services
LIBRARY 213
914 606-6864
kerri.carpenter@sunywcc.edu
Cesar Manrique
Technical Services
LIBRARY 217
914-606-6826
cesar.manrique@sunywcc.edu
Aimee Gutierrez
Interlibrary Loan
LIBRARY 124/Circulation
914 606-6820
aimee.gutierrez@sunywcc.edu
  blank Jessica Martino
Library Technician
LIBRARY 124/Circulation
Mary Joseph
Library Technician
LIBRARY 124/Circulation
914 606-6962
mary.joseph@sunywcc.edu
Anthony Reda
Library Technician
LIBRARY 124/Circulation
914 606-8529
anthony.reda@sunywcc.edu