Librarian and Staff Directory

 LIBRARIANS

Karen Vanterpool
Department Chair
LIBRARY 132
914-606-8536
karen.vanterpool@sunywcc.edu
Jessica Tagliaferro
Electronic Resources/Technical Services
LIBRARY 118
914-606-6808
jessica.tagliaferro@sunywcc.edu
Jodie Hopkins
Librarian, Liaison Program
LIBRARY 206
914-606-6177
jodie.hopkins@sunywcc.edu
Rebecca Steere
Librarian, Paralegal
LIBRARY 119
914-606-
rebecca.steere@sunywcc.edu
Towanda Mathurin
Circulation/Periodicals
LIBRARY 120
914-606-8086
towanda.mathurin@sunywcc.edu
Joshua Weber
Assessment/Virtual Services
LIBRARY 117
914-606-6819
joshua.weber@sunywcc.edu
Gloria Meisel
Outreach/Collection Development
LIBRARY 231
914-606-6968
gloria.meisel@sunywcc.edu
Fitzgerald Georges
Adjunct
LIBRARY 222
914 606-8535
fitzgerald.georges@sunywcc.edu
Yvonne Rode
Special Collections
LIBRARY 124A
914-606-6961
yvonne.rode@sunywcc.edu
Helen Goodspeed
Adjunct
LIBRARY 230
914-606-8535
helen.goodspeed@sunywcc.edu
Beth Seelick
Information Literacy
LIBRARY 116
914-606-8529
beth.seelick@sunywcc.edu
Catherine Ray
Adjunct
LIBRARY 230
914-606-8535
Catherine.Ray2@sunywcc.edu
Una Shih
Research/Interlibrary Loan
LIBRARY 207
914-606-6573
una.shih@sunywcc.edu
Agnes Sinko
Adjunct
LIBRARY 121
914-606-6672
agnes.sinko@sunywcc.edu

 LIBRARY STAFF

Ana Caraballo
Library Technician/Periodicals
LIBRARY 124
914-606-6818
ana.caraballo@sunywcc.edu

Hyesook Khim
Library Technician/Technical Services
LIBRARY 124
914-606-8325
hyesook.khim@sunywcc.edu

Kerri Carpenter
Library Technician/Technical Services
LIBRARY 124
914-606-6864
kerri.carpenter@sunywcc.edu
  blank
Jessica Martino
Library Technician
LIBRARY 123/Circulation
Aimee Gutierrez
Library Technician/Interlibrary Loan 
LIBRARY 124
914-606-6820
aimee.gutierrez@sunywcc.edu
Anthony Reda
Library Technician/Circulation, Reserves
LIBRARY 124
914-606-8528
anthony.reda@sunywcc.edu

Mary Joseph
Library Technician/Billing
LIBRARY 124
914-606-6962
mary.joseph@sunywcc.edu