Student Government Association – Executive Board

Meet the Candidates for the

2017 – 2018 Executive Board Elections

Click Here

Voting on MyWCC opens at 10:00am on Monday, April 3 

and closes 12:00pm on Wednesday, April 5.

The Executive Board is the primary committee to guide the SGA in the best interest of the student body.  All SGA committees are responsible to the Executive Board.  The Executive Board shall act to uphold the SGA Constitution.   The members of the Executive Board oversee the many aspects the SGA.  The SGA Executive Board meets weekly to share updates, approve policy, discuss progress on the goals the SGA set for the semester, etc.

If you want more information to become a member of the SGA Executive Board or to meet your current representative, stop by the SGA Office in Student Center Room 286.

Executive Board Officers

Henry Gulergun, President
Office Hours:  Tuesdays, 1:00pm – 2:50pm; Wednesdays, 10:00am – 10:50am

Anya Pomales-Vazquez, Vice President
Office Hours:  Thursdays, 12:00pm – 12:50pm & 2:00pm – 2:50pm

Jordan Grey, Treasurer
Office Hours:  Mondays, 10:00am – 10:50am; Fridays, 10:00am – 10:50am

Rebecca Brignolo, Secretary
Office Hours:  Wednesdays, 1:00pm – 2:50pm

Blair Galante, Director of Public Relations
Office Hours:  Tuesdays, 12:00pm – 12:50pm; Fridays, 11:00am – 1:50pm

Jonathan Kimiadi, Student Trustee
Office Hours:  Mondays, 3:00pm – 3:50pm; Thursdays, 1:00pm – 1:50pm



Adam Frank, Director of Student Involvement

Rachele Hall, Associate Director of Student Involvement