Meet the Student Involvement Staff

 

Adam (current) Name: Adam Frank
Title: Director of Student Involvement
Office: Student Center 108
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email: adam.frank@sunywcc.edu
Rachele Name: Rachele Hall
Title:  Associate Director of Student Involvement for Co-Curricular & Community Building Programs
Office: Student Center 108
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email: rachele.hall@sunywcc.edu
Tiago Name: Tiago Machado
Title:
Associate Director of Student Involvement for Leadership & Multicultural Programs
Office: Student Center 103
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email: tiago.machado@sunywcc.edu
Andrea Name: Andrea Abagnale
Title: Office Assistant
Office: Student Center 108
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email: Andrea.Abagnale@sunywcc.edu
Jessi Name: Jessica Gramajo
Title: 
Club/Organization Coordinator
Office: 
Student Center 108
Phone: 
(914) 606-6731
Email: 
jessica.gramajo@sunywcc.edu 
male-silhouette Name: Marco Lazaro
Title: 
Marketing Coordinator
Office: 
Student Center 108
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email:  
marco.lazaro@sunywcc.edu
Rad Name: Radames Ocasio
Title: Radio Station Manager
Office: Student Center LL
Phone: (914) 606-6752
Email:  radames.ocasio@sunywcc.edu
Donnie Name: Donnie Simmons
Title: Coordinator of the Black/Hispanic Male Initiative
Office: Classroom Building 02
Phone: (914) 606-6951
Email:  don.simmons@sunywcc.edu
Headshot-- Name: Gustavo Comonian
Title: Viking News Staff Assistant
Office: Student Center 108
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email: gustavo.ferreiracomonian@sunywcc.edu