Meet the Student Involvement Staff

 

Adam (current) Name: Adam Frank
Title: Director of Student Involvement
Office: Student Center 108
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email: adam.frank@sunywcc.edu
Rachele Name: Rachele Hall
Title:  Associate Director of Student Involvement
Office: Student Center 108
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email: rachele.hall@sunywcc.edu
Tiago Name: Tiago Machado
Title:
Associate Director of Student Involvement
Office: Student Center 103
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email: tiago.machado@sunywcc.edu
female-silhouette Name: Andrea Abagnale
Title: Office Assistant
Office: Student Center 108
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email: Andrea.Abagnale@sunywcc.edu
female-silhouette Name: Jessica Gramajo
Title: 
Club/Organization Coordinator
Office: 
Student Center 108
Phone: 
(914) 606-6731
Email: 
jessica.gramajo@sunywcc.edu 
female-silhouette Name: TBD
Title: 
Marketing Coordinator
Office: 
Student Center 108
Phone: (914) 606-6731
Email:  TBD
male-silhouette Name: Radames Ocasio
Title: Radio Station Manager
Office: Student Center LL
Phone: (914) 606-6752
Email:  radames.ocasio@sunywcc.edu
male-silhouette Name: Donnie Simmons
Phone: (914) 606-6591
Email: