slideslide

Dietetic Technician Program – Contact

Dietetic Technician Program Home 


 

Faculty and Staff

Name

Position

Contact information

Professor Theresa Cousins, MS,  RDN, CD_N

Department Chair

Student Center Bldg. 205

606-6182

Theresa.cousins@sunywcc.edu

Professor Teresa Schlanger, MA, RDN, CD_N

Curriculum Chair:

Dietetic Technician and Foods & Nutrition

Program Director – Dietetic Technician

Student Center Bldg. 206

606-6750

Teresa.schlanger@sunywcc.edu

Professor Daryl Nosek, FMP

Curriculum Chair:

Culinary Arts and Management

Student Center Bldg. 147

606-6551

Daryl.Nosek@sunywcc.edu

Professor Desi Colon

Assistant Professor

Culinary Arts and Management

Student Center Bldg. 148

606-6613

Desi.Colon@sunywcc.edu

Emmy Creskey, FMP, CDM

Lead Technical Assistant

Student Center Bldg. 149

606-6765

Emmy.Creskey@sunywcc.edu

Denise Addorisio, RDN

Adjunct Faculty Member

Student Center Bldg. 149

606-6765

Denise Addorisio@sunywcc.edu

Corrine Balducci, MS, RDN

Adjunct Faculty Member

Student Center Bldg. 149

606-6765

Corrine.Balducci@sunywcc.edu

Sari Schlussel-Leeds, MS, RDN, CD_N

Adjunct Faculty Member

Student Center Bldg. 149

606-6765

Sari. Schlussel-Leeds@sunywcc.edu

Susan Lang, RDN, CD_N

Adjunct Faculty Member

Student Center Bldg. 149

606-6765

Susan.Lang@sunywcc.edu

Marie Leonard, MA, MS, RDN, CD_N

Adjunct Faculty Member

Student Center Bldg. 149

606-6765

Marie.Leonard@sunywcc.edu

Joanne Seid, MS, RDN, CD_N

Adjunct Faculty Member

Student Center Bldg. 149

606-6765

Joanne.Seid@sunywcc.edu

Valerie Werter-Green, MS, RDN, CD_N

Adjunct Faculty Member

Student Center Bldg. 149

606-6765

Valerie.Werter-Green@sunywcc.edu