slide

Division of Natural and Health Sciences

Dean Michael Olivette, Science Building – Room 254, 914-606-6910

Department Department Chair Email Office Tel. Ext. (914-606-)
Biological Sciences I.Cook Iris.Cook@sunywcc.edu SCI-225 6769
Chemical Sciences J. Reifenberg Jody.Reifenberg@sunywcc.edu SCI-323 6184
Foods Service Administration T. Cousins Theresa.Cousins@sunywcc.edu STC-205 6182
Emergency Medical Services S. Nardozzi Stephen.Nardozzi@sunywcc.edu SCI-338 6507
Nursing L. DeBellis Lynette.Debellis@sunywcc.edu HSC-17 7897
Physical Education A. Mezzatesta Anthony.Mezzatesta@sunywcc.edu PEB-03 6954
Radiologic Technology B. Chakmakjian Barbara.Chakmakjian@sunywcc.edu HSC-015B 6882
Respiratory Care J. Quiñones Jose.Quinones@sunywcc.edu HSC-019 6883
Veterinary Tech J. Godin Jessica.Godin@sunywcc.edu  SCI-363  8599

 

Curriculum Curriculum Chair Email Office Tel. Ext. (914-606-)
Dietetic Technician T. Schlanger Teresa.Schlanger@sunywcc.edu STC-206 6750
Foods and Nutrition T. Schlanger Teresa.Schlanger@sunywcc.edu STC-206 6750
Culinary Arts & Management P. McGrath Phillip.Mcgrath@sunywcc.edu STC-147 6551
Liberal Arts/Math Science C. Thompson Chad.Thompson@sunywcc.edu SCI-209 7829
Allied Health Advisor K. Deluca HSC-18 7898
Nursing (ADN) K. Dowdle Katherine.Dowdle@sunywcc.edu HSC-17 6891
Paramedic-EMT R. Gurliacci Robert.Gurliacci@sunywcc.edu STC-337 6796
Radiologic Tech H. Oberstein Robert.Gurliacci@sunywcc.edu HSC-15A 7828
Respiratory Care J. Quiñones Jose.Quinones@sunywcc.edu HSC-019 6883
Veterinary Tech J. Godin Jessica.Godin@sunywcc.edu SCI-363 8599