slide

Division of Mathematics, Computer, Engineering & Physical Sciences & Technologies

Assoc. Dean Ted Nygreen, TEC-106, 914-606-6789

Department Department Chair Email Office Tel. Ext.
(914-606-)
Computer Science R. Sciabbarrasi Robert.Sciabbarrasi@sunywcc.edu TEC-141 7890
Engineering Technology J. Collins John.Collins@sunywcc.edu TEC-136 6941
Mathematics L. Rotando Louis.Rotando@sunywcc.edu TEC-139 6724
Physical Sciences E. Klosko Eryn.Klosko@sunywcc.edu SCI-341 7822

 

Curriculum Curriculum Chair Email Office Tel. Ext.
(914-606-)
Computer Science D. Ramos Dennis.Ramos@sunywcc.edu TEC-30 6085
Computer Aided Drafting L. Spina Leonard.Spina@sunywcc.edu TEC-133 6942
Electrical Technology & Electronics M. Haims Kary.Ioannou@sunywcc.edu TEC-115B 6274
Engineering Science J. Collins John.Collins@sunywcc.edu TEC-136 6941
Mechanical & Civil Technology L. Spina Leonard.Spina@sunywcc.edu TEC-133 6942
Networking W. Widulski William.Widulski@sunywcc.edu TEC-129C 6235
Energy Systems R. VanInwegen Richard.VanInwegen@sunywcc.edu TEC-28 6679