slide

Division of Business, Behavioral/Social Sciences, Public & Human Services

Interim Associate Dean Maria Boada, CLA-201, 914-606-7618

Department Department Chair Email Office Tel. Ext.
(914-606-)
Accounting S. Marino Sylvester.Marino@sunywcc.edu CLA-41 6557
Behavioral & Social Science J. Stokes Jo.Stokes@sunywcc.edu CLA-39 6676
Business J. Christesen John.Christesen@sunywcc.edu GTW-354 6877
Computer and Office Technologies J. Ranucci Janet.Ranucci@sunywcc.edu CLA-48 6661
Human Services B. Grube Beth.Grube@sunywcc.edu CLA-43 6896

 

Curriculum Curriculum Chair Email Office Tel. Ext.
(914-606-)
Accounting C. Christesen Carolyn.Christesen@sunywcc.edu CLA-8 6876
Business Administration J. Christesen John.Christesen@sunywcc.edu GTW-354 6877
Marketing P. Fein Phyllis.Fein@sunywcc.edu GTW-348 6219
Fashion Merchandising K. Schlusberg Karen.Schlusberg@sunywcc.edu GTW-350 6996
Fashion Design & Technology S. Scibelli Stacy.Scibelli@sunywcc.edu GTW-313 6996
Chemical Dependency R. Jazwinski Richard.Jazwinski@sunywcc.edu CLA-1 6289
Criminal Justice D. Wedlick David.Wedlick@sunywcc.edu CLA-24 6792
Computer Information Systems D. Sullivan Denise.Sullivan@sunywcc.edu CLA-47 6988
Human Services H. O’Brien Helen.Obrien@sunywcc.edu CLA-45 8520
Early Childhood S. Hanna Sheila.Hanna@sunywcc.edu CLA-5 6625
Liberal Arts/Social Science G. Keteku George.Keteku@sunywcc.edu CLA-36 6218
Liberal Arts/Social Science (Childhood Education) S. Yanofsky Saul.Yanofsky@sunywcc.edu AAB-302 8539
Medical Billing and Coding J. Ranucci Janet.Ranucci@sunywcc.edu CLA-48 6661
Office Technologies J. Ranucci Janet.Ranucci@sunywcc.edu CLA-48 6661
Paralegal K. Gilmore Kristyan.Glimore@sunywcc.edu CLA-21 6972
Global Business R. Hyland Richard.Hyland@sunywcc.edu GTW-340 6553
Teaching Assistant S. Yanofsky Saul.Yanofsky@sunywcc.edu AAB-302A 8539