slide

Division of Arts & Humanities

Veronica Delcourt, Associate Dean, AAB-509, 914-606-6949

Department Department Chair Email Office Tel. Ext.
(914-606-)
Arts Melissa Hall Melissa.Hall@sunywcc.edu AAB-405 6835
Communications and Media Arts Eric Luther Eric.Luther@sunywcc.edu AAB-208 6136
English James Werner
Erich Werner (Asst. Chair)
James.Werner@sunywcc.edu
Erich.werner@sunywcc.edu
SCI-301
AAB-518
6840
6161
English Language Institute (ELI)
Acad. ESL Credit
General and Acad. ESL Non-Credit
Kent Trickel Kent.Trickel@sunywcc.edu GTW 223D 8509
Modern Languages Adis Fazzino Adis.Fazzino@sunywcc.edu GTW 223A 6866
Performing Arts Alexis Del Sol Alexis.delsol@sunywcc.edu AAB 133 6868
Reading & Study Skills Meralee Silverman Meralee.Silverman@sunywcc.edu AAB-523 6678

 

Curriculum   Curriculum Chair Email Office Tel. Ext.
(914-606-)
Communications & Media Arts Eric Luther Eric.Luther@sunywcc.edu AAB-208 6136
Digital Film Craig Padawar Craig.Padawar@sunywcc.edu AAB-202 6286
Journalism Carol Passariello Carol.Passariello@sunywcc.edu AAB-214 6119
Liberal Arts/Humanities Elise Martucci Elise.Martucci@sunywcc.edu AAB-527 7808
Performing Arts Music/Dance/Theatre Rosemarie Serrano Rosemarie.Serrano@sunywcc.edu AAB-114 7707
Visual Arts Melissa Hall Melissa.Hall@sunywcc.edu AAB-405 6835