Administrators – Cabinet

Dr. Belinda S. Miles

Rose Cooper
Assistant Dean, Evening Services

Pat D’Imperio
Vice President and Dean of Administrative Services

Teresita Wisell
Vice President and Dean of Continuing Education and Workforce Development

Gina Gaines
Associate Dean and Director, Educational Opportunity Center

Eve Larner
Vice President of External Affairs, Executive Director, WCC Foundation

Joanne Russell
Vice President & Dean of Academic Affairs

Anthony Scordino 
Vice President, Information Technology

Donald Weigand
Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs