slide

Administrators – Cabinet

Dr. Belinda S. Miles
President
Belinda.Miles@sunywcc.edu

Pat D’Imperio
Vice President and Dean of Administrative Services
Pat.D’Imperio@sunywcc.edu

Teresita Wisell
Vice President and Dean of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Teresita.Wisell@sunywcc.edu

Gina Gaines
Associate Dean and Director, Educational Opportunity Center
Gina.Gaines@sunywcc.edu

Eve Larner
Vice President of External Affairs, Executive Director, WCC Foundation
Eve.Larner@sunywcc.edu

Dr. Peggy Bradford
Interim Vice President & Dean of Academic Affairs
Peggy.Bradford@sunywcc.edu

Anthony Scordino 
Vice President, Information Technology
Anthony.Scordino@sunywcc.edu

Adam Frank
Interim Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
Adam.Frank@sunywcc.edu