slide

Administrators – Cabinet

Joseph N. Hankin
President

Joseph.Hankin@sunywcc.edu

Rose Cooper
Assistant Dean, Evening Services
Rose.Cooper@sunywcc.edu

Pat D’Imperio
Vice President and Dean of Administrative Services
Pat.D’Imperio@sunywcc.edu

Marjorie Glusker
Vice President and Dean, Adult & Continuing Education /Community Services
Marjorie.Glusker@sunywcc.edu

Renee Guy
Associate Dean and Director, Educational Opportunity Center
Renee.Guy@sunywcc.edu

Eve Larner
Vice President of External Affairs, Executive Director, WCC Foundation
Eve.Larner@sunywcc.edu

Joanne Russell
Vice President & Dean of Academic Affairs
Joanne.Russell@sunywcc.edu

Anthony Scordino 
Vice President, Information Technology
Anthony.Scordino@sunywcc.edu

Donald Weigand
Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
Donald.Weigand@sunywcc.edu