slide

President’s Cabinet

Dr. Belinda S. Miles
President
Belinda.Miles@sunywcc.edu

Dr. Peggy Bradford
Interim Vice President & Dean of Academic Affairs
Peggy.Bradford@sunywcc.edu

Dr. Shawn Brown
Chief of Staff
Shawn.Brown@sunywcc.edu

Pat D’Imperio
Vice President and Dean of Administrative Services
Pasqualino.D’imperio@sunywcc.edu

Eve Larner
Vice President of External Affairs, Executive Director, WCC Foundation
Eve.Larner@sunywcc.edu

Sara Tweedy
Vice President of Student Access, Involvement and Success
Sara.Tweedy@sunywcc.edu

Anthony Scordino 
Vice President, Information Technology
Anthony.Scordino@sunywcc.edu

Teresita Wisell
Vice President and Dean for Workforce Development and Community Education
Teresita.Wisell@sunywcc.edu