slide

Foundation Contact Information

Westchester Community College Foundation
Hartford Hall
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595 -1693
Phone: 914-606-6670
FAX: 914-606-6515

Eve Larner
Vice President & Dean, External Affairs
Executive Director, WCC Foundation

Phone: 914-606-6562
Fax: 914-606-6515
eve.larner@sunywcc.edu

Administration and Finance

Lisa Mitzner
Chief Financial Officer
(914) 606-6703
lisa.mitzner@sunywcc.edu

Antonietta DiLella
Assistant to CFO
(914) 606-6652
Antonietta.DiLella@sunywcc.edu

Judi Page-Melagrano
Office Manager
(914) 606-8578
Judi.Page-Melagrano@sunywcc.edu

Jennifer Thorp
Development Associate
(914) 606-6705
Jennifer.thorp@sunywcc.edu

Alumni Relations

WCC Online Alumni Community
www.mysunywcc.org

Barbara Christesen
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
(914) 606-6559
barbara.christesen@sunywcc.edu

John Fellas
Director of Alumni Relations
914-606-6505
john.fellas@sunywcc.edu

Development

Dorothy Durante
Development Associate
(914) 606-6099
Dorothy.Durante@sunywcc.edu

Ilene Lieberman 
Director, Annual Giving
914-606-6834
ilene.lieberman@sunywcc.edu

Laurie Miller McNeill
Director, Institutional Advancement
(914) 606-6804
Laurie.millermcneill@sunywcc.edu

Lisa Sampson
Researcher/Data Base Manager
(914) 606-6279
Lisa.Sampson@sunywcc.edu

Nicole Sharpe
Director, Leadership Giving & Campaigns
(914) 606-8571
Nicole.Sharpe@sunywcc.edu

Special Events

Heather Shank
Special Events Coordinator
914-606-6558
heather.shank@sunywcc.edu

Scholarship Office

Sandra Ramsay 
Scholarship Administrator
914-606-6442
sandra.ramsay@sunywcc.edu

Janice Russell-Hines
Office Assistant
(914) 606-6442 or 6031
janice.russell@sunywcc.edu

Julieanne McDermott
Transfer Scholarship Coordinator
(914) 606-8860
Julieanne.McDermott@sunywcc.edu

Native Plant Center

wcc.nativeplant@sunywcc.edu

Carol Capobianco
Director, Native Plant Center
(914) 606-7870
carol.capobianco@sunywcc.edu

Jennifer E. Beaugrand
Horticulturist/Educator
(914) 606-5681
Jennifer.Beaugran@sunywcc.edu

Susan Palmer
Administrative Assistant/Events Coordinator
(914)606-7715
Susan.Palmer@sunywcc.edu

Volunteer Services

Adele Shansky
Director, Volunteer Services
(914) 606-6805
adele.shansky@sunywcc.edu

Paula Dambroff
Assistant Director, Volunteer Services
(914) 606-6506
paula.dambroff@sunywcc.edu